赞助 Zig 软件基金会

Sponsor on GitHub

目标说明

Zig 软件基金会的使命是促进、保护和推动 Zig 编程语言的发展,支持和促进一个多元化的国际 Zig 程序员社区的成长,并为学生提供教育和指导,教导下一代程序员要有能力、有道德,并以高标准来要求对方。

ZSF是一家 501(c)(3) 非营利公司。 财务、会议记录和其他细节都是公开可获取的

董事会成员

赞助活动

通过向 ZSF 捐款,你是在资助 Zig 编程语言及其生态系统的开发,从而使广大开源社区受益。Zig社区成员已经在LLVMWineQEMUmusl libcGDB 等项目中提交了大量 bug 的修复。

ZSF 是一个小组织,并且有效地利用了货币资源。我们的计划是保持这种方式,但我们确实想把我们的无偿志愿者变成有偿的维护者,以帮助合并拉取请求,使 1.0 的进展更加迅速。ZSF 作为一个非营利性的组织,其目的就是为了造福于人们。我们正在尝试让开源维护者为他们的时间获得报酬。

最简单的方式是通过 GitHub 赞助进行捐赠。

捐赠信息

这里有一些有用的信息,可以通过 GitHub 赞助商以外的方式进行捐赠。 请确认你所在地的法律,以确定你是否可以从你的税收中扣除捐款。

EIN地址
84-5105214Zig Software Foundation
1732 1st Ave #21385
New York, NY 10128

其他支持的捐赠方式

如果您有任何问题或特殊需求,请毫不犹豫地与我们联系:donations@ziglang.org 。

企业赞助商

货币捐款

以下公司通过捐赠 1000 美元/月以上的方式,为 Zig 软件基金会提供直接的资金支持。

基础设施

以下公司向 Zig 软件基金会免费提供部分服务。

Sponsoring the Zig Software Foundation

Sponsor on GitHub:

Mission Statement

The mission of the Zig Software Foundation is to promote, protect, and advance the Zig programming language, to support and facilitate the growth of a diverse and international community of Zig programmers, and to provide education and guidance to students, teaching the next generation of programmers to be competent, ethical, and to hold each other to high standards.

ZSF is a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation. Finances, meeting minutes, and other details are available to the public.

Board Members

Sponsorship

By donating to ZSF, you are funding development of the Zig Programming Language and its ecosystem, which in turn benefits the greater open source community in general. Zig community members have landed bug fixes in LLVM, Wine, QEMU, musl libc, GDB and others.

ZSF is a small organization and makes efficient use of monetary resources. The plan is to keep it that way, but we do want to turn our unpaid volunteers into paid maintainers to help merge pull requests and make swifter progress towards 1.0. The whole point of ZSF being non-profit is to benefit people. We're trying to get open source maintainers paid for their time.

The easiest way to support us is to donate via GitHub Sponsors.

For one-time donations and other questions, please contact us at donations@ziglang.org.

Corporate Sponsors

Infrastructure

The following companies are offering some of their services to the Zig Software Foundation free of charge.